





Department of Mechanical Engineering

Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2022 -2023

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
	Dr.R.Suresh Kumar, Professor & HoD,	
	Department of Mechanical	
1	Engineering, SECE	Chairman
	Dr. S. TharvesMohideen,	
	Professor and Head, Department of Manufacturing Engineering,	
	Institute of Road and Transport Technology,	
	Vasavi College Post	
2	Erode-638316.	University Nominee
	Dr.K.Senthilkumaran,	
3	Professor,IIITDM Kancheepuram	Academic Expert
	Dr.M.Govindaraju	readenie Expert
	Assistant Professor,	
	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham,	–
4	Coimbatore	Academic Expert
	Mr.N.Lakshminarasimhan Vice President,	
5	Brakes India	Industry Expert
	Dr.Sathya Prasad	
	Vice President,	
6	Ashok Leyland	Industry Expert
	Mr.S.Shamanth,	
7	Customer Service Representive Cameron	Alumni member
/	Dr.T.Ramakrishnan,	A Manimi Inclined
8	Di.i. Maniaki isinian,	Member
	Mr.G.Gokulakrishnan	Member
9		
10	Dr.N.K.Millerjothi	Member
10		







11	Dr.S.GaneshKumar	Member
12	Mr.Y.Suresh Babu	Member
13	Mr.N.Vishnu Chakravarthy	Member
14	Mr.K.Sathish	Member
15	Dr.P.Ganeshan	Member
16	Dr.S.Venkatesh	Member
17	Mr.S.Gokul	Member
18	Mr.V.Naveenprabhu	Member
19	Mr.A.Vimal	Member
20	Mr.R.Vivek	Member
21	Mr.S.Gowtham	Member
22	Dr.Amit Kumar	Member
23	Dr.Bibin Kumar Singh	Member