





## Department of Mechanical Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

## Academic Year 2021 -2022

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.R.Suresh Kumar, Professor & HoD, Department of Mechanical Engineering, SECE	Chairman
2	Dr.M.Om Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Manufacturing Engineering, College of Engineering, Guindy, Chennai.	University Nominee
3	Dr.K.Senthilkumaran, Professor,IIITDM Kancheepuram	Academic Expert
4	Dr.M.Govindaraju Assistant Professor, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
5	Mr.N.Lakshminarasimhan Vice President, Brakes India	Industry Expert
6	Er.S.Shamanth, Customer Service Representive, Cameron.	Alumni member
7	Mr.Kirythikvenkat, GET,CAMERON	Alumni member
8	Dr.T.Ramakrishnan,	Member
9	Mr.G.Gokulakrishnan	Member
10	Mr.S.Balasubramani	Member
11	Dr.S.GaneshKumar	Member







12	Mr.Y.Suresh Babu	Member
13	Mr.S.DharaniKumar	Member
14	Mr.K.Sathish	Member
15	Mrs.S.Divya	Member
16	Mr.S.Gokul	Member
17	Mr.V.Naveenprabhu	Member
18	Mr.A.Vimal	Member
19	Mr.R.Vivek	Member
20	Mr.P.Arunachalam	Member