





## Department of Mechanical Engineering

## **Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)**

## Academic Year 2020 -2021

S.	No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
		Dr.R.Suresh Kumar, Professor & HoD,	
	1	Department of Mechanical Engineering, SECE	Chairman
		Dr.M.Om Kumar,	
		Associate Professor, Department of Manufacturing Engineering, College of Engineering,	
	2	Guindy, Chennai.	University Nominee
	3	Dr.K.Senthilkumaran, Professor,IIITDM Kancheepuram	Academic Expert
	3	Dr.M.Govindaraju	Academic Expert
		Assistant Professor,	
	4	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
		Mr.N.Lakshminarasimhan	
	5	Vice President, Brakes India	Industry Expert
	6	Mr.Javeeth Ahamed, Associate Team Head –Crash and safety, Caresoft Global	Alumni member
	7	Mr.Kirythikvenkat, GET,CAMERON	Alumni member
	8	Dr.T.Ramakrishnan,	Member
	9	Mr.G.Gokulakrishnan	Member
	10	Mr.S.Balasubramani	Member
	11	Dr.S.GaneshKumar	Member







12	Mr.Y.Suresh Babu	Member
13	Mr.S.DharaniKumar	Member
14	Mr.K.Sathish	Member
15	Mrs.S.Divya	Member
16	Mr.S.Gokul	Member
17	Mr.S.Vignesh	Member
18	Mr.V.Naveenprabhu	Member
19	Mr.A.R.Palanivelrajan	Member
20	Mr.A.Vimal	Member
21	Mr.R.Vivek	Member
22	Mr.P.Arunachalam	Member