





## **Department of Information Technology**

## **Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)**

## Academic Year 2023 -2024

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.P.John Augustine Professor &Head, Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Chairman
2	Dr. Kalyani P Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology, Government College of Engineering (IRTT), Erode.	University Nominee
3	Dr. Pattabiraman V Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai.	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Gireesh Kumar T Associate Professor, School of Computing, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
5	Mr. Santhosh Kumar Ramachandran Senior Security Researcher, Microsoft,Bangalore.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. Vishnu Prabhu G, Member Technical Staff, Zoho, Chennai.	Alumni member
7	Dr.R.Menaha Associate Professor Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Member
8	Dr.S.Christina Magneta Assistant Professor Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Member
9	Dr.E.Balraj Assistant Professor	Member







	Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
10	Ms.T.Jayapratha	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.R.Poonkodi	
	Assistant Professor	
11	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.D.Saranya	
	Assistant Professor	
12	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.S.Christina Magneta	
	Assistant Professor	
13	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Mr.C. Vasanthakumar	
	Assistant Professor	
14	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.Minu Balakrishnan	
1.5	Assistant Professor	3.6 1
15	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.U.Prakash	
1.0	Assistant Professor	3.4 1
16	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Mr. Viswanathan	
17	Assistant Professor	N // a.a1
17	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	