





Department of Information Technology

Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2022 -2023

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.P.John Augustine Professor &Head, Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Chairman
2	Dr. Kalyani P Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology, Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode.	University Nominee
3	Dr. Pattabiraman V Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai.	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Gireesh Kumar T Associate Professor, School of Computing, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
5	Mr. Santhosh Kumar Ramachandran Senior Security Researcher, Microsoft, Bangalore.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. Vishnu Prabhu G, Member Technical Staff, Zoho, Chennai.	Alumni member
7	Dr.R.Menaha Associate Professor Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Member
8	Ms.T.Jayapratha Assistant Professor	Member







	Department of Information Technology, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.R.Poonkodi	
9	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	
10	Ms.D.Saranya	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Ms.S.Christina Magneta	
11	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
12	Mr.V.Lakshmanan	
	Assistant Professor	3.6
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	
	Mr.C.Vasanthakumar	
13	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	Wiemoer
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
14	Ms.Minu Balakrishnan	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	
15	Ms.U.Prakash	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Information Technology,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202.	