

Department of Information Technology

Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. Subha R Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Chairman
2	Dr. S. Lovelyn Rose Associate Professor, Department Computer Science and Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641004.	University Nominee
3	Dr. Latha Parameswaran Professor, School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Tamil Nadu - 641112.	Academic Expert
4	Dr. A. Kannan Senior Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, (VIT), Vellore -63201.	Academic Expert
5	Mr. Umashankar Nedunchezhian CTO, 1CloudHub, West Saidapet, Chennai – 600015	Industry Expert
6	Mr. A. Kalaiselvan Associate Director C-DAC	Industry Expert
7	Mr. Akhil Anand Software Engineer, Amazon, Chennai 600096	Alumni member
8	Dr. V S Akshaya Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member





18	Ms. S. Saradha	
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computer Science and Engineering,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202	
19	Mr.A. Anandaraj	
	Assistant Professor,	
	Department of Computer Science and Engineering,	Member
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202	