





Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2022 -2023

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. W. Rajanbabu Professor & Head, Department of EEE Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore	Chairman
2	Dr. V. Geetha Professor, Department of EEE Government College of Engineering, Salem – 636011	University Nominee
3	Dr. S. Balamurugan Chair Person & Professor, EEE School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
4	Dr. L. Ashok Kumar Professor, Dept of EEE PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
5	Mr. A. Saravanakumar Scientist 'E' Power Electronics Group C-DAC, Thiruvananthapuram.	Industry Expert
6	Dr. S. Paramasivam General Manage – R&I ESAB, Chennai.	Industry Expert







7	Mr. Samson Amalkumar Deputy Manager, Hyundai Mobis, Frankfurt, Germany	Alumni member
8	Dr. V. Chandrasekaran, Professor, Department of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
9	Dr. G. Gunapriya Assistant Professor / EEE Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
10	Mr. B. Hemananth Assistant Professor / EEE Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
11	Mr. R. Premkumar Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
12	Ms. N. Pushpalatha Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
13	Mr. S. Sheikameer Batcha Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
14	Mr. R. Hariharan Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
15	Mr. C. Mohan Raj Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
16	Mr. P. Anbarasu Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
17	Mr. K. Raj Thilak Assistant Professor / EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member