





Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2021 -2022

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. W. Rajanbabu Professor, Department of EEE Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Saravanan, Professor, Department of EEE, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai – 625015	University Nominee
3	Dr. Krishna Vasudevan Professor, Department of Electrical Engg., IIT Madras, Chennai	Academic Expert
4	Dr. S. Balamurugan Chair Person & Professor, EEE School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
5	Mr. V. Narayanan, GM – R&D, Advanced Engineering, Lucas TVS, Chennai.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. A. Saravanakumar Scientist 'C' Power Electronics Group C-DAC, Thiruvananthapuram.	Industry Expert







7	Ms. A. Selvanayakam Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore.	Alumni member
8	Dr. S. R. Sivarasu Professor, Department of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
9	Dr. V. Chandrasekaran, Professor, Department of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering Coimbatore	Member
10	Mr. B. Hemananth Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
11	Mr. R. Premkumar Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
12	Ms. N. Pushpalatha Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
13	Mr. S. Sheikameer Batcha Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
14	Mr. R. Hariharan Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
15	Mr. C. Mohan Raj Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
16	Mr. P. Anbarasu Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member
17	Mr. K. Raj Thilak Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering	Member