





Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2023-2024

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.N.Shanmugasundaram Professor & Head, Department of ECE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Chairman
2	Dr.G.Umamaheswari Professor, ECE Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.	University Nominee
3	Dr.V.Bhanumathi Associate Professor, ECE Anna University - CEG Campus, Chennai	Academic Expert
4	Dr.R.Sakthivel Associate Professor, ECE VIT, Vellore.	Academic Expert
5	Dr.T.Anbalagan System PR Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6	Dr.Shriram K Vasudevan Lead-Technical Evangelist Intel, India	Industry Expert
7	Mr. R.Vigneshwaran Sr. Manager- Software VVDN Technologies, Pollachi	Industry Expert
8	Mr.J.Dhanasekar M.E. (VLSI Design) 2013 Batch	Alumnus
9	All Faculty members of ECE Department	Internal Members