





Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.N.Shanmugasundaram Professor & Head, Department of ECE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Chairman, BOS
2	Dr.S.Nirmala Professor & Dean – Academics, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore	Member
3	Dr.A.Rajeswari Professor, Dept of Electronics and Communication Engg., Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.	Anna University Nominee
4	Dr. M.Jayakumar Chair Person & HOD Dept of Electronics and Communication Engg. Amrita Vishwa Peetham, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
5	Dr.Shanmuga R Pandiyan Dept of Electronics and Communication Engg. IIITDM, Kancheepuram.	Academic Expert
6	Dr.T.Anbalagan System PR Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
7	Mr.Pragadeesh R Multicoreware, Chennai	Industry Expert
8	Mr.J.Dhanasekar M.E. (VLSI Design) 2013 Batch	Alumnus
9	All Faculty members of ECE Department	Internal Members