

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2022-2023

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. Subha R Professor &Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202.	Chairman
2	Dr. Kalyani P Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology, Institute of Road and Transport Technology, Erode.	University Nominee
3	Dr. Pattabiraman V Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai.	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Gireesh Kumar T Associate Professor, School of Computing, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
5	Mr. Santhosh Kumar Ramachandran Senior Security Researcher, Microsoft, Bangalore.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. Vishnu Prabhu G, Member Technical Staff, Zoho, Chennai.	Alumni member
7	Dr. Saravana Kumar K, Professor,	Member



	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	
8	Dr. Akshaya V S Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
9	Dr. Ananda Kumar H Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
10	Dr. Yasotha S, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
11	Dr. Deva Priya M Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
12	Dr. Gowtham Chakravarthy Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
13	Mr. Sampath Kumar S Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
14	Ms. Niranjani V Assistant Professor,	Member



	Department of Computer Science and	
	Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	
	Ms. Sreemathy J	
	Assistant Professor,	
15	Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202	
	Ms. Saradha S	
	Assistant Professor,	
16	Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202	
	Mr. Giridharan R	
	Assistant Professor,	
17	Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202	
	Ms. Gayathri N	
	Assistant Professor,	
18	Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	
	Mr. Anandaraj A	
	Assistant Professor,	Member
19	Department of Computer Science and	
	Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore 641 202	
	Mr. Saravanan B	
	Assistant Professor,	
20	Department of Computer Science and	Member
	Engineering, Sei Eshwar Callage of Engineering	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	
21	Ms. Keerthika J	Member
	Assistant Professor,	



	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	
22	Ms. Summia Parveen H Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
23	Ms. Preethi R Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
24	Mr.Yuvaraj S Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
25	Ms. Sarmila K B Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
26	Ms. Kalaivani K Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
27	Mr.Praveen Kumar M Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member
28	Ms. Suchithra B Assistant Professor,	Member



	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	
29	Ms. Mohanapriya A Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore 641 202	Member