



Date: 19.08.2022

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The IQAC Committee (Revised) is constituted with the following team members to focus on planning, guiding and monitoring Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Enhancement (QE) of our institution. Also the IQAC will channelize and systematize the efforts and measures of our institution towards academic excellence.

S.No	Name	Designation	Roles in IQAC
1.	Dr. Sudha Mohanram	Principal	Chairperson - IQAC
2.	Mr. R. Rajaram	Director	Management Representative
3.	Dr. M. Lakshmanan	Dean - IQAC	Head - IQAC
4.	Dr. G. Karuppusami	Dean - Research & Innovations	Senior Member
5.	Dr. S Nirmala	Dean - Academics	Senior Member
6.	Mr. Kannan Narasimhan	Dean-Industry & International Relations	Senior Member
7.	Dr. V. Chandrasekaran	Professor-EEE	Coordinator
8.	Dr. B. Selvakumar	ASP - Physics	Co-Coordinator
9.	Dr. P. Naveen	AP/ECE	Co-Coordinator
10.	Dr. C. Vivek	HOD - CCE	Member
11.	Dr. N. Shanmugasundaram	HOD - ECE	Member
12.	Dr. R. Sureshkumar	HOD - MECH	Member
13.	Dr. W. Rajanbabu	HOD - EEE	Member
14.	Dr. R. Subha	HOD - CSE	Member
15.	Dr. P. John Augustine	HOD - IT	Member
	Dr. S. Angel Latha Mary	HOD - CSBS	Member
17.	Dr. S. Sumathi	HOD - AI&DS	Member
18.	Dr. R. Suresh	HOD – S&H	Member
19.	Mr. R. Srinivasan	Head Placement	Member
20.	Dr. Millerjothi	Professor / MECH	Member
21.	Dr. G. Gokilakrishnan	ASP/MECH	Member
22.	Dr. S. Venkatesh	ASP/MECH	Member
23.	Dr. D. Gunapriya	APS/EEE	Member
24.	Mr. N. Vishnu Sakravarthy	AP/MECH	Member
25.	Dr. N. Kumareshan	Professor/ECE	Member
26.	Mr. M. Praveen Kumar	AP/CSE	Member
27.	Ms. G. Priyanka	AP/CSBS	Member
28.	Ms. M. Suriya	AP/ AI &DS	Member
29.	Dr. S. Dhamodharan	AP/CCE	Member
30.	Dr. R. Menaha	ASP/IT	Member
31.	Dr. B. Yogeswari	ASP/PHYSICS	Member





S.No	Name	Designation	Roles in IQAC
32.	Dr. N. Murugavalli	ASP/MATHS	Member
33.	Mr. R. Arumugam	Office Superintendent	Member
34.	Ms. P. Kavipriya (19CS057)	Student Member	Member
35.	Ms. A. Ragabarathi (19EC070)	Student Member	Member
36.	Ms. L. Catherine (19EE005)	Student Member	Member
37.	Ms. P. Geetha, System Engineer – 1, Cloud Hub, Chennai		Alumni - Member
38.	Mr. P.R. Ganesh Mallaya, Sr. Manager, Solutions Engineering – App ViewX, USA		Alumni - Member
39.	Mr. Karupusamy , Rtd. Secretary, Agriculture Co- Operative Credit society, Kurunallipalayam, Coimbatore - 641202		Industrialist - External Member
40.	Mr. Vidhya Shankar, CEO- 1 Cloud Hub, Chennai		Industrialist - External Member
41.	Mr. V. Hariharan ,DGM - QA&CR, Messer Cutting systems India Pvt. Ltd, Coimbatore		Industrialist - External Member

Chairperson- IQAC

Copy to:

- 1. The Chairman/Director/Deans
- 2. All HODs (Circulate to all the faculty members)