





Department of Computer and Communication Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2023 -2024

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.C.Vivek, Professor & Head, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Chairman
2	Dr.G.Umamaheswari, Professor, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore.	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr.V.Bhanumathi, Associate Professor, ECE, Anna University Regional Campus, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
4	Dr. R.Sakthivel, Associate Professor, ECE, VIT, Vellore.	Academic Expert
5	Dr.T.Anbalagan, System PR, Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore.	Industry Expert
6	Dr.Shriram K Vasudevan, Lead-Technical Evangelist, Intel, India.	Industry Expert
7	Mr. R.Vigneshwaran, Sr. Manager- Software, VVDN Technologies, Pollachi.	Industry Expert
8	Mr. R.Harihar, Probationary officer, State Bank of India, Chennai.	Alumnus
9	Dr.S.R.Ashok Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering,	Member







	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	
10	Dr.S.Dhamodharan Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
11	Dr.C.Ganesh, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
12	Dr.C.Babitha Lincy, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
13	Mrs.N.Banupriya, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
14	Mr.R.Arun, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
15	Mrs.R.Megala, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
16	Mrs. G.G.Sreeja, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Member
17	Mrs.P.Megala, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering,	Member







	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	
18	Mr.E.Akash, Student, III CCE, (Batch: 2021-2025) Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Student Representative