





Department of Computer and Communication Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2022 -2023

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.C.Vivek Professor & Head, Department of Computer and Communication Engineering Coimbatore-641 202	Chairman
2	Dr.G.Umamaheswari, Professor, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr.Harish Ram D.S Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Amrita School of Engineering, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
4	Dr.V.Bhanumathi Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Anna University Regional Campus, Coimbatore	
5	Dr.T.Anbalagan System PR, Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6	Mr.R.Pragadeesh Senior Software Engineer, Multicoreware, Chennai	
7	Dr.Shriram.K.Vasudevan, Lead-Technical Evangelist, APJ Intel,India	
8	Dr.S.R.Ashok Kumar Associate Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member
9	Dr.S.Dhamodharan Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member







10	Dr.Anju Asokan Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member
11	Dr.C.Ganesh Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member
12	Dr.R.Babitha Lincy Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member
13	Ms.R.Megala Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member
14	Ms.G.Dency Flora Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member
15	Ms.G.G Sreeja Assistant Professor, CCE, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Internal Member