

Department of Computer and Communication Engineering

Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.C.Vivek HoD/CCE,SECE	Chairman BOS
2	Dr.G.Umamaheswari,Professor, PSG College of Technology,Coimbatore	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr. M.Jayakumar Chair Person & HoD, ECE Amrita University, Coimbatore.	Subject Expert
4	Dr.Shanmuga R Pandiyan Professor, IIITDM, Kanchipuram	Subject Expert
5	Dr.T.Anbalagan, System PR, Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore,Faculty members of ECE.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. R. Pragadeesh Senior Software Engineer Multicoreware, Chennai	Industry Expert
7	Dr.Shriram.K.Vasudevan,Project Manager, L&T Technology Services Bangalore	Industry Expert
8	Dr.S.R.Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor, CCE, SECE	Member
9	Dr. Anju Asokan Assistant Professor, CCE, SECE	Member
10	Ms. S Karpakam Assistant Professor, CCE, SECE	Member
11	Mr. C. Ganesh Assistant Professor, CCE, SECE	Member
12	Ms. G Dency Flora Assistant Professor, CCE, SECE	Member
13	Ms. G.G Sreeja Assistant Professor, CCE, SECE	Member