





Department of Computer and Communication Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies (BOS)

Academic Year 2020 -2021

S. No	Name of the Member Designation & Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.N.Shanmugasundaram HoD/ECE, SECE	Chairman BOS
2	Dr.A.Rajeswari, Professor & Head, ECE, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr.M.Jayakumar, Chairperson, HoD,ECE, Amrita University, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
4	Dr.Shanmuga R Pandiyan, Professor, IIITDM, Kachipuram	Academic Expert
5	Dr.T.Anbalagan, System PR, Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore, Faculty members of ECE.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. R. Pragadeesh, Senior Software Engineer, Multicoreware, Chennai.	Industry Expert
7	Ms.A.Mohanapriya, Engineer Trainee, Syrma Technology, Chennai.	Alumnus
8	Dr.L.Jubir Ahamed, Professor, ECE,SECE	Member
9	Dr. R.Michaelraj Kingston Associate Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
10	Dr.S.Dhanasekar Associate Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
11	Dr.L.Raja Associate Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
12	Dr. V. V.Teresa Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member







13	Dr. M. Mohankumar Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
14	Dr. T. Thamaraimanalan Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
15	Ms. K.Suganyadevi Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
16	Dr.C.Udhyakumar, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
17	Dr. S.Dhanasekaran, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
18	Mr. B. Gokulavasan, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
19	Dr. S.Dhanasekaran, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
20	Dr. J.Dhanasekaran, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
21	Mr.M.Vivek Kumar, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
22	Mr.A.Ramesh, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
23	Mr.E.Venugopal, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
24	Ms.B.Anuradha, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
25	Ms.S.Aishwarya, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
26	Ms.D.Faridha Banu, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
27	Ms.D.Sindhu, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
28	Mr. V.Parthipan Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
29	Mr.S.Deepak, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
30	Mr.R.Pradeep, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member
31	Ms.M.Kowsalya, Assistant Professor, ECE, SECE	Member